Founder’s Note

Welcome to curryocity and thank you for being one of the first people to sign up.

It has always been my dream to launch something before I turned thirty and I am thrilled that it has come true with this Indian + visuals-obsessed-internet destination.

Once the full site is launched in August, I am hoping that each one of you can become a contributor by submitting Indian-inspired stories, photos, ideas and concepts from around the world.

In the meanwhile, feel free to ping me about what you love, what can be better and how I can make this worth your while.

Much love,
Aishwarya

Leave a Reply

